销售、营销与沟通

运营

研发

信息技术

审计、财务、人力资源与法务

支持职能

焙乐道是一家为面包、糕点和巧克力行业提供全方位创新产品、原材料和应用专业知识的国际集团。我们的公司创办于 1919 年,总部位于比利时布鲁塞尔外围。

自创办以来约一个世纪的时间,我们的产品和服务已扩散至全球 100 余个国家和地区,大多数情况下由我们的当地子公司网络负责生产。重点在于,我们目标成为“可靠的创新合作伙伴”,帮助全世界客户为当地社区提供营养美味的食物。

FOOD INNOVATION FOR GOOD

通过不断创新的“健康与乐活”食品解决方案,我们关怀世界各地的人们,并以此推动社会与地球持续向前发展。

我们的使命

在焙乐道,我们通过将来自世界各地饮食文化的技术和经验转化为新机遇,帮助客户在业务上取得成功。同时,我们致力于改善人们的生活,保护地球。

  • 焙乐道传奇价值观

    焙乐道有来自全球、文化各异的数千名员工,他们的多样性是公司最大的优势之一。信仰相同的价值观,采用相同的工作原则,我们才能真正做到最好。

    了解更多

     

  • 以人为本

    我们所做的一切都以员工为核心。我们深信优秀的员工能成就一个伟大的企业。我们致力于为员工创造充满爱心的工作环境,拥抱多元化并促进其个人发展。

    了解更多

     

  • 我们的工作

    有食欲来造就魔法吗?

    世界各地的消费者们,对于食物品质的意识越来越强。焙乐道研发、生产并配送独特的各类配料,专为需要极高品质的面包师、糕点师和巧克力工匠提供。

    了解更多

     

  • 多种多样,兼容并包:烘焙学校

    在印度,巴西,墨西哥,菲律宾,罗马尼亚和南非,焙乐道已经为贫困儿童创办了6所面包、糕点和巧克力学校。这些学校为贫困年轻人带来了希望,为他们的家庭提供了急需的经济支持,培养出具有专业技能的劳动力,造福当地社区。

    了解更多

SALES, MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

OPERATIONS

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

AUDIT, FINANCE, HR & LEGAL

SUPPORT FUNCTIONS

Puratos is an international group offering a full range of innovative products, raw materials and application expertise to the bakery, patisserie and chocolate sectors. Our headquarters are just outside Brussels (Belgium), where the company was founded in 1919.

Almost a century later, our products and services are available in over 100 countries around the world and, in many cases, are produced by our network of local subsidiaries.  

FOOD INNOVATION FOR GOOD

We move the planet forward by creating innovative food solutions for the health & well-being of people everywhere.

PURATOS MISSION

At Puratos, we help customers be successful with their business, by turning technologies and experiences from food cultures around the world into new opportunities.Together, we improve the lives of people and we protect the planet.

  • PURATOS MAGIC VALUES

    Thousands of people from different cultures across the globe work for Puratos, and their diversity is one of the company's greatest strengths. It is by believing in the same values and adopting the same working principles that we are truly able to deliver our best.

    Discover more

  • PEOPLE FIRST

    Our people are always at the heart of everything we do. We strongly believe that great people make great companies. We are committed to our employees and to create a caring working environment that welcomes diversity and promotes personal development.

    Discover more

     

     

  • WHAT WE DO?

    Do you have the appetite to Grow Your Magic?

    Consumers everywhere are increasingly conscious of the quality of the food they eat. Puratos develops, produces and distributes a unique range of ingredients for bakers, pastry-chefs and chocolatiers who demand the very highest quality.

    Discover more

  • CSR: BAKERY SCHOOLS

    Puratos has created 6 bakery, patisserie and chocolate schools for underprivileged kids – in India, Brazil, Mexico, Philippines, Romania and South-Africa. The schools bring a hopeful future to underprivileged youngsters, it provides much-needed financial support to their families and finally it creates skilled labour and benefits the whole community.

    Discover more